SAFETY AND COMFORT OF FACILITIES

The Swiss Gun Center is a sports complex spanning 2,000 m², dedicated to education and training in the realm of shooting, tactics, non-firearm restraint and physical preparation. Our materials and installations are at the cutting edge of technology.

AIR QUALITY

The Swiss Gun Center is the only Swiss shooting range accessible to the general public and equipped with a ventilation system that pumps air at a speed of 0.4 meters / second, which guarantees unique air quality.

ACCOUSTIC QUALITY

The center has been designed with the latest generation materials guaranteeing optimal safety and incomparable comfort of use.

SAFETY OF SHOOTERS

Swiss Gun Center makes the safety of shooters its primary concern. In order to allow you to exercise in all serenity, the Swiss Gun Center is designed to ensure optimal safety for shooters and users: anti-ricochet floors and walls, aggregate bullet traps (recycled materials), door shielding, access control and video protection system.

ACCESSIBILITY FOR PEOPLE WITH REDUCED MOBILITY

SGC is the only center in the canton of Geneva to allow access for people with reduced mobility. The sanitary facilities, changing rooms, rooms and cabins have been adapted so that shooters with reduced mobility can practice in ideal conditions.

Stay connected

SWISS GUN CENTER

La Voie-Creuse 16
1202 Genève

Timetable:

Monday: 11h00 - 20h00
Tuesday-Wednesday: 11h00 – 20h00
Thursday-Friday: 11h00 - 21h00
Saturday: 9h00 - 18h00
Sunday: 10h00 - 18h00

SwissGunCenter 2021. All Rights Reserved.

en_USEnglish

SÉCURITÉ ET CONFORT DES INSTALLATIONS

Le Swiss Gun Center est un complexe sportif qui s’étend sur 2000 m², dédié à la formation et l’entrainement dans les domaines du tir, de la tactique, de la contrainte sans arme à feu et de la préparation physique. Nos matériaux et installations sont à la pointe de la technologie.

QUALITÉ DE L’AIR

Le Swiss Gun Center est le seul stand de tir suisse accessible au grand public et équipé d’un système de ventilation pulsant l’air à la vitesse de 0,4 mètres/ seconde ce qui garantit une qualité de l’air unique.

QUALITÉ ACCOUSTIQUE

Le centre a été conçu avec des matériaux de dernière génération garantissant une sécurité optimale et un confort d’utilisation incomparable.

SECURITÉ DES TIREURS

Swiss Gun Center fait de la sécurité des tireurs sa préoccupation majeure. Afin de vous permettre d’exercer en toute sérénité, le Swiss Gun Center est conçu de manière à assurer une sécurité optimale aux tireurs et usagers : sols et murs anti-ricochet, pièges à balles en granulats (matériaux recyclés), blindage des portes, système de contrôle d’accès et de vidéo-protection.

ACCESSIBILITÉ AUX PERSONNES À MOBILITÉ RÉDUITE

SGC est le seul centre du canton de Genève à permettre l’accès aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les sanitaires, les vestiaires, les salles ainsi que les cabines ont été adaptés afin que que les tireurs à mobilité réduite puissent pratiquer dans des conditions idéales.

Restez connecté

SWISS GUN CENTER

La Voie-Creuse 16
1202 Genève

horaire:

Lundi : 11h00 – 20h00
Mardi – mercredi : 11h00 – 20h00
Jeudi – vendredi : 11h00 – 21h00
Samedi : 9h00 – 18h00
Dimanche : 10h00 – 18h00

SwissGunCenter 2021. All Rights Reserved.

fr_FRFrench